I was tagged by MegaMad4Books in Book tag! Here it goes:

Questions:

1. Do you get sick while reading in the car?
Yes. It sucks. 

2. Which author’s writing style is completely unique to you and why?
Hmmm….this is a tough question. I honestly can’t think of one, so many authors have such a great style. 

3. Harry Potter Series or the Twilight Saga? Give 3 points to defend your answer.
1. I love both Harry Potter and Twilight
2. I hate when people contrast and compare them because they are two completely different types of stories
3. I will say I have a Harry Potter tattoo but I will probably never have a Twilight tattoo 

4. Do you carry a book bag? If so, what is it in (besides books…)?
I carry a messenger bag that I use as my purse. It always has at least one book in it at all times.

5. Do you smell your books?
Yes!

6. Books with or without little illustrations?
Yes. I like the little chapter illustrations some books have.

7. What book did you love while reading but discovered later it wasn’t quality writing?
Who says what’s quality writing? If a book grabs you and doesn’t let go, that’s what makes it a good book, not whether other people think it’s quality. 

8. Do you have any funny stories involving books from your childhood? Please share!
When I was in elementary school, my grandmother would only take me to the library once a week or so and I would run out of books to read so I would read her Harlequin books. O.o Those were definitely not appropriate books for a 9 year old.

9. What is the thinnest book on your shelf?
Probably either Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn or a book about 100 unknown History facts

10. What is the thickest book on your shelf?
Either Under the Dome by Stephen King or The Lord of the Rings books (they are all in one book)

11. Do you write as well as read? Do you see yourself in the future as being an author?
I like to write but I don’t really see myself as an author.

12. When did you get into reading?
I’m pretty sure I was born with a book in my hand.

13. What is your favorite classic book?
I don’t have a favorite.

14. In school was your best subject Language Arts/English?
Choir. lol. Actually English or History.

15. If you were given a book as a present that you had read before and hated…what would you do?
No one ever gives me books as presents. =( but if it were to happen, I’d probably donate it or turn it in on amazon for credit. 

16. What is a lesser known series that you know of that is similar to Harry Potter or the Hunger Games?
I don’t think I know of any. 

17. What is a bad habit you always do (besides rambling) while filming?

18. What is your favorite word?
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

19. Are you a nerd, dork, or dweeb? Or all of the above?
NERD!

20. Vampires or Fairies? Why?
What kind of question is this?! You’re going to make me choose between fairies and vampires?! Nope. I want both.

21. Shapeshifters or Angels? Why?
Shapeshifters. I’m not that big into Angels.

22. Spirits or Werewolves? Why?
Spirits. Even though I’m a wuss, I like a good ghost story.

23. Zombies or Vampires?
Vampires! It will always be vampires!

24. Love Triangle or Forbidden Love?
Forbidden Love. Especially if there is a supernatural element.

25. AND FINALLY: Full on romance books or action-packed with a few love scenes mixed in?
Action-packed! 

Now, I tag everyone that reads! Don’t forget to post a link in the comments if you decide to play!

