Tags

Hello all!

I hope you are enjoying the blog. I know I am enjoying keeping it going.

As I mentioned in a post several months ago, it’s back to school time and my class load is a little heavier this semester and will also be next semester. So the posts are going to be a little light for awhile. I don’t have much time to read anymore (in fact, I shouldn’t even be posting this right now. I have homework to do!) but I have no intentions of letting the blog fall into nonexistence.

I asked for help as well and those all fell through (bummer *sad face*) but I hope to keep posting as much as possible.

I have lots of books planned (umm..maybe too much.)

Here is what I have planned (in no particular order):

PLUS

The next books in a few series I follow (House of Hades, Allegiant, Fiery Heart, etc) that come out in the next few months.

See what I mean by maybe too many books?

So if I don’t post for awhile, have no fear! I’m busy sneaking in reading moments between homework and my generally hectic life.

Thanks for following and sticking with me!

