Tags

2013  is the year I decided to start this blog! It’s still a baby, almost a year old!

I read a lot of amazing books this year and some not so great books. I was amazed by some and disappointed by others (Requim, Allegiant..i’m looking at you) but overall I’d say this was a pretty great year for me and my relationship with books. I’ve learned a lot of things about book reviewing/blogging and made some new friends.

As a goodbye to the year, I wanted to list the best books I read this year. (In no particular order)

Nick and Norah’s Infinate Playlist by Rachel Cohn & David Levithan

Every Day by David Levithan

House of Hades by Rick Riordan

Star Cursed by Jessica Spotswood

The Sweetest Dark by Shana Abe

The Deepest Night by Shana Abe

Angelfall by Susan Ee

The Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson

The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover (on post date, this ebook is free on Amazon)

I recommend all these books and I can’t wait to read some more wonderful books next year!

Have a safe and happy New Years everyone!

