Tags

76283bd023ff2343df11dcb5dd523c54

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LITTLE BLOG! (and 100th post!)

One year ago today, I made my first post on this blog. I didn’t think I’d make it a year but yay I did! So in honor of my blog’s first birthday (and as a thank you to all my followers!) I’m hosting a giveaway!

I’m going to give away a $25 Amazon gift card:

25-amazon-gift-card

AND

A copy of one of my favorite books my of 2013 (It can be a real book or an ebook. Whichever you prefer)

You can choose a book from this list –

                

The Rules –
The giveaway will last from today 1/10/2014 – 1/31/2014
There will be only one winner
This is open to international readers

Good Luck!

Giveaway

and THANK YOU to ysar for the beautiful graphic!

(wordpress won’t let me post the rafflecopter widget so just click on that pretty little fairy!)

