Tags

,

PunkTOPTEN

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Books That Should Be In Your Beach Bag or Ten Books That Will Be In My Beach Bag This Summer

I won’t be going to a beach this summer, the only beaches near to me are the ones for Lake Erie and just ew. no. So here is a list of books I would take if I could go on a beach vacation. (I’m counting series as one book. lol)

1.

2.

One (One Universe, #1) Two (One Universe #2)

3.

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)

4.

Mine to Spell (Mine, #2)

5.

Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky, #2)

Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky, #3)

6.

Panic

7.

Sisters' Fate (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #3)

8.

The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy, #3)

9.

Don't Look Back

10.

Red Rising (Red Rising Trilogy, #1)

