Tags

,

PunkTOPTEN

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR list

A few TTT’s ago I listed a bunch of books as “beach reads” and that was mostly my Summer TBR List. But I’ve decided to add some more to the list.

1. Eleanor & Park –

Eleanor & Park

I finally got around to reading Fangirl and I liked it enough that I would like to read more by Rainbow Rowell!

2. The Geography of You and Me –

I got an email about this from Netgalley and even though it’s not my normal type of book, I decided what the hell. I can try it.

3. Of Scars and Stardust

An ARC from Netgalley, I picked it because it sounds like a good mystery and because it partly takes place in Ohio (my home! I miss it!) and also because look at that cover! Beautiful!

4. Virgin

Another Netgalley book. A girl in her 20’s thats still a virgin and is looking to to lose it. It sounds like it might be fun.

5. Creators

This is the final book in the Lost Souls Series and though I didn’t LOVE the first two books, I liked them enough to see how it ends.

6. Independent Study

Another one where I didn’t gush over the first book but I’m invested enough to continue the series (Even though I’m a bit late, the last book came out today).

7. Steel Lily – 

I was given this book last year and never got around to it. Oops.

8. Ignite

I won this book last year during Armchair BEA and umm..kinda forgot about it. (Sorry!) But Chiara at Delicate Eternity raves about this series and the author, so I figure I should probably get to it.

9. For the Darkness Shows the Stars

 

This has been sitting on my kindle forever. It would be dusty if kindle books could collect dust.

10. The Sea of Tranquility – 

This has been sitting on my kindle even longer. Over a year. Everyone tells me to read it. Maybe I finally will.

