Tags

,

PunkTOPTEN

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From

1. Charlaine Harris – 15 Books
Southern Vampire Mysteries #1-15

2. Rachel Caine -15 Books
Morganville Vampires #1-15

3. Rick Riordan – 12 Books
Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1-5
Kane Chronicles #1-3
Heroes of Olympus #1-4

4. J.K. Rowling – 12 Books
Harry Potter #1-7
UK Version of HP and the Philosopher’s Stone
Tales of the Beetle Bard
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Quidditch Through the Ages
A Casual Vacancy

5. Richelle Mead – 11 Books
Vampire Academy #1-6
Bloodlines #1-5

6. Jennifer Weiner – 6 Books
Good In Bed
Certain Girls
Little Earthquakes
In Her Shoes
Best Friends Forever
Fly Away Home

7. Cassandra Clare – 5 Books
The Mortal Instruments #1-5

8. George R.R. Martin – 5 Books
A Song of Ice and Fire #1-5

9. Lauren Oliver – 5 Books
Delirium Series #1-3
Before I Fall
Panic

10. Ann Brashares – 5 Books
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants #1-5

Jeez. This took me forever. I kept having to run back to my bookshelves and count. haha! I hope I didn’t forget something (I probably did)

