Tags

Hey guys! Just a quick note to let you guys know I’m going on a brief hiatus. The semester just started and I’m pretty overwhelmed already and plus the baby is coming in 44 days! (Yes. I have a countdown going.) I am going on leave from work as of next week, so if I can manage I’ll do what I can do post something. I have two reviews I still need to write for recently finished books so maybe I’ll get the chance to get caught up on homework and get a few reviews in. (I haven’t been able to pick up a book in over a week! AAAHHHHHHH!)

I have some reviews already scheduled to post in October and I think I might be able to squeeze in a quick blog tour post or Top Ten or something every now and then. So I’m not disappearing completely! =D

As for now, please check out my old reviews, and if you head to my tumblr, you can check out some pics of me and some celebrities I met at the FanExpo in Toronto! I’ll post other pics of the Expo soonish. Plus I reblog lots of stuff when I’m bored at the doctor’s office or procrastinating.

See you soon guys!

