Tags

,

PunkTOPTEN

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top New Series I Want To Start

There are tons of new series I want to start! I’ve been trying to do this thing where I wait until they are all released because a year or more between books and I’ve forgotten everything about the previous book. But by waiting, that also means I’m missing the all the fun people are having reading these books! So these are books I will probably make exceptions for. The first two series I’m mentioning, I actually own all the books but I just haven’t gotten around to them yet. =/

1. The Grisha Trilogy – I NEED to read this! gah!

2. Under the Never Sky – This too! The books are just sitting on my shelf. Poor books. I love you, honestly I do.

3. Snow Like Ashes – I’ve heard so many good things about this book. I can’t wait to get into it.

4. Throne of Glass – I was waiting for this to end and when the last book came out I was all set to by them and dive right in but then I say the author is going to write more! So Now I’ll have to wait years! Maybe I’ll just give in.

5. Maze Runner – The was kind of on my To Read radar but never decided to read it. The movie looks excellent, so I put the books on my Xmas list and hopefully I’ll get them!

6. Legend – Yea, never read this either. I know, I know. It’s on my Xmas list too!

7. Talon – DRAGONS!

8. Red Queen Trilogy – This looks/sounds amazing. I can’t wait for the first book!

9. The Remnant Chronicles – I’ve heard great things about this book as well!

10. Rebel Belle – Another one I’ve heard great things about, and also on my Xmas list!

