Tags

,

mustache questions

I was tagged for this by A Bookish Sinister Kid (thanks Linz!) image stolen from Linz’s post.

FOUR NAMES THAT PEOPLE CALL ME (OTHER THAN MY REAL NAME)

1. Chrissy

2. Chris (sister only)

3. CeCe (my mom called me this occasionally as a kid. i kind of wish people used this one more)

4. punk

FOUR JOBS THAT I HAVE HAD

1. Regal Cinemas employee

2. Disney Mobile customer service agent

3. Sam’s Club bitch

4. Old Navy employee

FOUR MOVIES I WOULD/HAVE WATCHED MORE THAN ONCE

This is impossible. I love movies and watch most movies more than once if I like them.

FOUR BOOKS I’D RECOMMEND 

1. White Oleander by Janet Fitch

2. Harry Potter

3. Lord of the Rings

4. Lost Boys by Poppy Z. Brite

FOUR PLACES I HAVE LIVED

1. Columbus, Oh

2. San Antonio, TX

3. Phoenix, AZ

4. Buffalo, NY

FOUR PLACES I HAVE BEEN

1. Toronto, ON, CA

2. Orlando, FL

3. Clearwater, FL

4. Austin, TX

FOUR PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW

1. My bed (i can see it. it looks very comfy)

2. Anywhere warm

3. Hogwarts

4. Back home in Ohio

FOUR THINGS I DON’T EAT

1. Seafood

2. Spaghetti Sauce

3. Italian Sausage

4. Onions

FOUR OF MY FAVORITE FOODS

1. Sesame Chicken

2. Burgers from Five Guys

3. Pizza with extra cheese, mushrooms and black olives

4. Chicken finger subs

FOUR TV SHOWS THAT I WATCH

1. Gotham

2. Once Upon a Time (WHYYYYY. Oh, because of Hook)

3. Brooklyn 99

4. Grimm

FOUR THINGS THAT I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS YEAR (THE NEXT 12 MONTHS)

1. FanExpo Canada

um, that’s it. I have nothing planned.

FOUR THINGS I AM ALWAYS SAYING

1. Awesome

2. Amazing

3. Really?!

4. Fuck

FOUR PEOPLE I TAG

1. Lipsyy Lost & Found

2. Books for a Delicate Eternity

3. Panda Hearts Books 

4. Miscrawl

