Tags

,

This is a meme that I just discovered from Novel Heartbeat.

From Novel Heartbeat- It’s a weekly feature. Each week I will choose a subject and talk about that subject in my life. The topics will be non-bookish so that you can get to know me on a more personal level! I definitely encourage you guys to participate, too. I want this to be meme style with a linky for you to add your posts to. I want to know more about you guys as well!

This week’s topic is scars.

My Scars –

Oh wow, I have TONS. I am covered head to toe in scars. I can’t even remember what half of them are from. Most are from childhood from bike accidents or just being a rambunctious kid. Here are the ones I definitely remember –

1. C-section scar. Self-explanatory? I’ve had three I them. NO MORE.

2. I have a chicken pox scar on my nose.

3. My eyelid/temple – I have a scar on my eyelid and my temple. A friend’s dog attacked me in high school. He ripped open my eyelid and I had to have it glued back together. Fun, right? Best part of this story? He was a wiener dog. A vicious, psychotic wiener dog that attacked me because I moved too fast the the floor. I love animals but god I hated that dog!

4. Also when I was a kid, my I was walking my aunt’s huskie and not paying attention and the dog went after another dog and he dragged me along a gravel driveway and I have scars on my back, STILL. I don’t know WHY anyone let me walk that dog considering he probably weighed more than me at that point but whatever.

