Tags

,

PunkTOPTEN

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

1. Cruel Beauty.

I bought it during one of the BookOutlet.com sales and it’s sitting on my shelf. I’ll get to it soon.

2. Snow Like Ashes

I still don’t own this. SOON.

3. The Murder Complex

I have it on my kindle.

4. Sea of Shadows

Another Book Outlet purchase.

5. The Winner’s Curse 

haha. Book Outlet purchase! I think I have a problem with that site.

6. Rebel Belle

Christmas present! So my fiance is allowed to yell at me if I don’t read it soon.

7. Kiss of Deception

Don’t own this yet BUT I just saw it where? Oh on Book Outlet. HAHAHA

8. Princess of Thorns 

I’m determined to read this now.

9. Talon

I almost bought this so many times since it came out. I just…haven’t. Eventually.

10. City of Heavenly Fire

I have loved all the other books in this series but for some reason, I’m in no rush to read this. I think the combination of the terrible movie adaptation, the 2 year gap between this book and the last one, and being bombarded by all things Shadowhunters, I just kind of lost interest. It just saw it on Book Outlet (omg that SITE IS BREAKING ME) so I’ll get to it soon.

 

